Permanent link to this article: https://bridgeofdon.rcda.scot/1429-2/
Permanent link to this article: https://bridgeofdon.rcda.scot/youtube-channel/
St Columba’s Church Centre completed in 1983 is jointly owned by the Roman Catholic Church and the Church of Scotland, a situation that is unique in Scotland. The Centre consists of two places of worship, the larger of the two has a church hall, two foyers, a lesser hall, a vestry and other offices.
In the Catholic Chapel there is an Altar which was consecrated in June 1984, a Font and a support for the Tabernacle made up of Aberdeen granite, which were executed by A. and J. Robertson Ltd. Continue reading
Permanent link to this article: https://bridgeofdon.rcda.scot/st-columbas/